We’re open again on Thursday from 12pm to 7pm

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

President: Gabrielle Balkan
Vice-President: Katherine Overington
Treasurer: Cynthia Andrus
Secretary: Thornton Lewis
Board of Trustees: Olga Dekalo, Mariana Graciano, Mary Howard, Lauren Montgomery, Don Westmore

Lynn Place

Board Meeting Minutes

Sponsor Sign Up

Thanks for becoming a sponsor! Please enter your information below and we will be in touch!

You will receive an email confirmation and instructions for paying by check or online.

Library Hours

Sunday Closed
Monday Closed
Tuesday 9am – 7pm
Wednesday 9am – 4pm
Thursday 12pm – 7pm
Friday 9am – 4pm
Saturday 10am – 2pm